洛氏

洛氏硬度测试

ISO 6508 & ASTM E-18中将洛氏硬度测试定义为世界上使用最为广泛的硬度测试方法,适用于几乎所有的金属,在某种程度上同样适用于塑料。洛氏硬度测试是测量由特定压头和某个特定试验力所产生的永恒深度得来。洛氏硬度测试需要更少的式样表面准备工作,这使得测试更快速简便,因此在全球很多行业都得到广泛使用。洛氏硬度测试的主要优势在于其测试速度,打完压痕后就能立即显示测量结果。

洛氏硬度测试的基本方法为:首先施加一个初试验力,然后再施加一个主试验力来达到所需的总的力值,最后回到初试验力。初试验力标定了零点或参考点。施加主试验力保持一定预设时间是为了使弹性复原。然后移除主试验力,而仍然保留初试验力来得出相对零点或参考点所发生的变化,以至于得出洛氏硬度值。

我们NEXUS, VERZUS, NEMESIS和Fenix200CL系列的硬度计由力传感器闭环控制;它们均由我们的研发中心所研发,设计,并完成耐久测试。此外,所有电路板和高科技组件由内部生产以确保最高等级的行业生产质量控制。

在您对我们硬度计感兴趣的初期,我们的销售团队会根据您的要求和测试需要来给您推荐一款最合适的产品。为了满足您的需要,我们乐意提供在软件或硬件方面的客制化解决方案。我们的团队很荣幸与您的团队一同携手来研发并提供硬度计的最佳配置。

所有洛氏硬度计

Rockwell hardness tester

Rockwell hardness tester

The Rockwell hardness tester uses the method as defined in ISO 6508 & ASTM E18, which is the most commonly used method around the world to determine a material’s hardness and is suitable for almost all metals and to some degree for plastics. Rockwell test measures the permanent depth of indentation produced by a specified force/load on a specified indenter. The Rockwell test requires the least amount of sample prep making it the quicker and easier hardness test to perform across many industries around the globe. The main advantage of Rockwell hardness testing is its speed of testing and its ability to display hardness values directly after penetrating the material.

How is a Rockwell hardness test determined?

The Rockwell hardness is determined by the application of a preliminary test force (minor load or preload), followed by an additional load (major load) to reach the total required test load, finally returning to the same preliminary test force (minor load). The first minor load provides the zero or reference position. The major load is applied and held for a predetermined amount of time (dwell time) to allow for elastic recovery. Then the major load is removed, while still maintaining the minor load to establish the change from zero or refence position in determining a Rockwell hardness value.

The NEXUS, VERZUS, NEMESIS and Fenix 200CL series, our dedicated Rockwell hardness testers, are Load Cell Closed Loop machines developed, designed and endurance tested at our R&D facilities. In addition, all electronic boards and high-tech components are manufactured internally allowing the highest level of manufacturing quality control in our industry.

In the early stage of your interest in our testers, our sales team will gather the information to offer a product adapted to your individual requirements and testing needs. We welcome requests for customized solutions whether it be software and/or hardware to best suit our testers for your needs. Our team takes great pride in working with your team to develop and supply the right configuration of the Rockwell hardness tester for your application.

View all Rockwell models

 

Rockwell hardness tester